302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, MS 39470

MSP Choir Members 2018-19

MSP choir 17-18Congratulations to the following students who were selected as Choir Members for the 2018-19 school year. They are: Makiah Royce,Olyvia Blanchet, Audi Gnapp, Abbi Williams, Maggie Pridmore, Chelsey Jordan, Nevaeh Mitchell, Krysten Formby, Alexis Graves, Presley Meador, Peyton Thomas, Grace Kesler, Mary Schroeder, Aleshia Swain, Jasmine Ducre, Emma Kirk, Addison Sones, Kaelynn Jacobsen, Camryn Oney, shay Scroggins, Shelby Bullock, Kaylee Carr, Madison Martin, Brooklyn Warfield, Phoebe Russell, Barbara Smith, Trytan Welford, Tiffany Slade, Sara Schaubhut, Presleigh Mayfield, Briahna Burt, Nylorah Beverly, Tarah Seal, Aliyah Easley, Electra Oglesby.

Share the Post:

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

The Poplarville School District offers educational/vocational opportunities on a nondiscriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Individuals with Disabilities Educational Act. Further, the Poplarville School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or disability. The district’s contact coordinator for compliance with these requirements is Stachia Peterson, Title IX Coordinator and 504 Coordinator 302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, Mississippi 39470, Phone (601) 795-6153.

Weather Alert

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.