302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, MS 39470

All District Selections for PHS Football

District 7-4A All District Selections are nominated and voted on by the coaches.  

All MVP team: Jesse Pernell, Austin Bolton, Austin Arceneaux, Julian Dotson, Jamerrick Waller, Tyler Fricke and Camden Ray.  Chad Hart was chosen for All District Defense MVP.

First Team All District Team: Turan Smith, Tristen Nichols, Aritaeus Johnson and Sye Blossman.

Honorable Mention: Shannon Nelson, Peyton Graham, Malik Gilmore, Taylor Wells, Neil Hickman and Trey Griffen.


Share the Post:

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

PLE 96% Attendance Club

PLE has formed a “96% Attendance Club” comprised of students meeting the 96% attendance goal. Each 4 ½ weeks, the club will welcome new members (with no more than 1

Read More »

PLE’s Grand Event

PLE’s Grand Event will take place on Thursday, March 7, 2024. Students may wear their “Sunday Best” (following school dress code guidelines)!

Read More »

The Poplarville School District offers educational/vocational opportunities on a nondiscriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Individuals with Disabilities Educational Act. Further, the Poplarville School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or disability. The district’s contact coordinator for compliance with these requirements is Stachia Peterson, Title IX Coordinator and 504 Coordinator 302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, Mississippi 39470, Phone (601) 795-6153.

Weather Alert

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.