302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, MS 39470

2024 National Technical Honor Society Induction

The National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) recognizes career and technical education (CTE) students for their tremendous effort and accomplishments shown in their chosen trade areas. Induction into NTHS is one of the highest accomplishments bestowed on CTE students.  Our 2024 NTHS members are Aleah Bester, Tameah Bester, Emma Brown, Chloe Guidry, Summer Hunt, Kelby Jones, Reece Mallory, Mattie Martin, and Asia Peters.  Our officers are Treasurer- Summer Hunt, Secretary- Aleah Bester, Vice President- Tameah Bester, and President- Reece Mallory.  Sponsors- Shelly Dement and Linda Patten.  Congratulations!

Share the Post:

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

Invitation for Bids-Depository

Sealed bid proposals for Fiscal Years 2025-2027 Depository will be received in the Office of the Superintendent of Education of the Poplarville School District located at 302 South Julia Street,

Read More »

The Poplarville School District offers educational/vocational opportunities on a nondiscriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Individuals with Disabilities Educational Act. Further, the Poplarville School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or disability. The district’s contact coordinator for compliance with these requirements is Stachia Peterson, Title IX Coordinator and 504 Coordinator 302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, Mississippi 39470, Phone (601) 795-6153.

Weather Alert

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.