302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, MS 39470

20-21 MSP/9th Basketball Teams

Congratulations to the members of the 2021-2022 Boys and Girls Basketball team.

7th grade                                         8th grade                                                            9th grade

Lock Russell                                  Titan Smith                                                      Cameron Raine

Lamarcus Compton                        Ayden Harmon                                               Gavin Smith

Jaxon Shultz                                  Zae Smith                                                       Jason Smith

Jacob Culpepper                            Torry Robinson                                               Nick Miller

Braylen Allen                                   Mason Dedeaux                                             Dominick Buckley

Tylan Keyes                                     Andrew Griffin                                                Jakeob Taylor

                                                        Remmy Dugas                                                Brennan Brown

                                                         Kayden Dennis                                               Lawson Howell

                                                         Donovan Wheat                                              Thomas Lambert

                                                         Nathan Brown                                                  Layne Sanford

                                                         Alex Angulo


7th grade                                                                                                           8th grade

Alivia Herrington                                                                                           Aleah Edwards

Bayleigh Smith                                                                                             Octavia Martin

Adrianna Howard                                                                                          Arronne Whitehead

Abby Cowart                                                                                                 Ciara Henry

Tiana Buckley                                                                                                Raeley Barber

                                                                                                                       Arriana Franklin

                                                                                                                       Mikayla Romero

                                                                                                                      Aniriah Galloway

                                                                                                                       Mary Jane Hall

                                                                                                                       Neveah Taylor

Share the Post:

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

The Poplarville School District offers educational/vocational opportunities on a nondiscriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Individuals with Disabilities Educational Act. Further, the Poplarville School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or disability. The district’s contact coordinator for compliance with these requirements is Stachia Peterson, Title IX Coordinator and 504 Coordinator 302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, Mississippi 39470, Phone (601) 795-6153.

Weather Alert

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.