302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, MS 39470

MSP 2021-2022 Bella Voce Choir

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 Bella Voce 7th and 8th grade choir members. The 6th Grade members will be announced at a later date.

Zoe Fritz                                     Mikayla Romero

Kaylynn Osbourne                      Bailee Holmes

Na Sasha Burnett                       Cassie Allen

Dane Decell                                Brinkly Griffin

Lindsey Campbell                       Elizabeth Nunez

Anna Davis                                 Bayleigh Smith
Zoey Stuart                                 Elizabeth Satimore

Alexis Campbell                          Nia Sherman

Skylar Walker                              Abilene Smith

Alivia Herrington                       Kyla Pohlmann

Kaylee McFarland                      Linley Benefield

Reese Heck                                 Hannah Gatskie

Share the Post:

Upcoming Events

Recent Posts

Invitation for Bids-Depository

Sealed bid proposals for Fiscal Years 2025-2027 Depository will be received in the Office of the Superintendent of Education of the Poplarville School District located at 302 South Julia Street,

Read More »

The Poplarville School District offers educational/vocational opportunities on a nondiscriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Individuals with Disabilities Educational Act. Further, the Poplarville School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or disability. The district’s contact coordinator for compliance with these requirements is Stachia Peterson, Title IX Coordinator and 504 Coordinator 302 South Julia Street, Poplarville, Mississippi 39470, Phone (601) 795-6153.

Weather Alert

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.